Looking for Catsitters

Trdkova, Slovenia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have this holiday house in Slovenija since 27 years and stay often here. I (53 years old) am an independent architect from Germany and my husband (61 years old) was an electrical engineer, who is now early retired. We like to go cycling

Home & location

Our holiday home is located at a small village in Slovenija, near to Austria and Hungary (There is a walk to the border triangle, 1.8 km). Most of the villagers speak German, because they work or worked in Austria. You will find the next

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside


The most important thing is to look at the cats, feed them 2-3 times a day, fill up their water, clean their toilets (one time a week change all of the ca litter and wash it), play with them and pet them. They are very trusting. Kasimir

Meet the pets

  • Kasimir


    15 years

  • Wespe


    15 years

Sitter feedback (8)


Our experience with Doris, her husband Jürgen and their kittens was excellent !! First of all, they are super loving and kind! They went to pick us up at

Stayed · 29 Jul - 01 Aug 2021

Returning to Trdkova was a privilige for me. Being with Kasimir, Wespe and Pukki for the third time was very special. All three had known me before and

Stayed · 23 Jul - 26 Jul 2021

I was lucky enough to be able to spent another four splendid days in Trdkova. There was a wonderful surprise waiting for me - Pukki - so adorable yellow cat

Stayed · 08 Jul - 11 Jul 2021

I loved absolutely everything about the sit in Trdkova. Doris and Jürgen provided me with all necessary information and gave me access to everything. I felt

Stayed · 07 Jun - 10 Jun 2021

Our sit for Wespe and Kasi was great!! We arrived to a sparkling clean home and very happy and friendly kitties. Wespe is a sweetie who loves to eat and

Stayed · 11 Apr - 18 Apr 2021

Location map