3 sweet girls and a cozy home...

Sintra, Portugal
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a Portuguese couple, with a 19 year old son, Zé is a sound engineer, I'm a fiber artist. A few years ago, we moved from an apartment in Lisbon to a house with a small garden, in a very quiet neighborhood near Sintra. It was the

Home & location

Our house is very nice and cozy. I'm a fiber artist, so it's full of my stuff, everywhere you look. There are also plants all over the place. On the ground floor there's a study, a lavatory, a large living/dinning room and a modern

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


We are looking for someone kind and extremely responsible, willing to spend some time at home every day, to keep company to the girls, who are used to have humans around all the time. You'd have to take basic care of them (feed, change

Meet the pets

  • Bit

    Yorkshire Terrier

    14 years

  • Meli

    6 years

  • Kali

    4 years

  • Cora

    False Coral Snake

    15 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Raquel and David

It was a delight to look after adorable teddy-bear-like Bit, black beauty Kali and affectionate Meli. Cora the snake was well behaved and easy to care for

Stayed · 02 Aug - 14 Aug 2020

Christina and family are lovely and she makes you feel comfortable at her home and with all the duties. The girls were also lovely and I had a great time

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

This housesit is such a pleasure, which is why we came back the third time :-) Cristina and her family are very welcoming, kind, funny and warm-hearted! Both

Stayed · 08 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

We loved sitting for Cristina and her family! They generously shared a meal with us when we arrived. No other sit has done this and it was really lovely to

Stayed · 06 Sep - 09 Sep 2018

Cristina and her partner picked me up from the airport and it seemed like I met friends. It was very easy to communicate with them before hand, in person and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 26 Aug 2018

Location map