Hello sitters! I'm trying to find a caring person or couple to

Lisbon, Portugal
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I'm leaving on holiday + work for 20 days and would like to have Vida & Zahra staying happily at home instead of being moved around to friends. I'm hoping to find a caring sitter who'll treat Vida & Zahra so well that they won't miss me :)

Home & location

2 bedrooms fully equipped apartment with terrace and garden living room opened to garden , and backyard terrace, bright, clean and tidy located in Lisbon downtown.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


The sitter is required to feed Vida&Zahra with wet food in the morning and in the evening ( around 8/9 am and 6 pm). During the day they can eat as much dry food as they want. The water needs to be changed every other day and their toilet

Meet the pets

  • Vida

    6 years

  • Zahra

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I had a wonderful experience doing Cris's sit. I enjoyed my time with the girls a lot!! Cris is super nice and the three of them are the sweetest. It was by

Stayed · 26 Jul - 16 Aug 2021

What a perfect pet-sit! Cristiani is just a beautiful soul to have met and was a very gracious and helpful host. Vida and Zhara are delightful, each in their

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 09 Jan 2020

My husband and I really enjoyed the stay, lovely comfy home, and wonderful view ! beautiful area to walk around, I felt in love with the two cats zarah and

Stayed · 04 May - 14 May 2018

Best housesit ever! Vida was lovely and easy to take care of. The apartment was awesome, close to the beach. Cristiani is the sweetest.

Stayed · 30 Aug - 18 Sep 2017

Location map