House-sit from June 9th to 16th

Cascais, Portugal
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We live in Cascais, Portugal, and would like to leave our house and puppy in trusted hands whilst we go away from June 9th to June 16th.

Home & location

Large house in the Bicuda area of Cascais, with a pool and big garden. Wifi in house, shops and restaurants nearby, bus stop round the corner for buses into Cascais and to Guincho beach. A golf course and driving range within walking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We have an 15 month-old Portuguese Water Dog puppy called Max. We have been training him during the quarantine and he has settled down to a good easy routine. He is usually up at 7am wanting to go out into the garden, then breakfast at

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Portuguese Water Dog

    1 year

Sitter feedback (12)


Clive and Adele are great hosts and taking care of Max was a pleasure. Their home is beautiful, very comfortable and in a great part of Cascais. Max is a

Stayed · 30 Jun - 20 Jul 2021

We have just had the best week looking after Max in Cascais. Clive and Adele were fantastic hosts. We arrived the day prior to get to know Max and the house

Stayed · 09 Jun - 16 Jun 2021

Housesitting for Clive and Adele was an absolute pleasure for us. Not only did it give us the opportunity to get to know a wonderful part of Portugal, but

Stayed · 11 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021

It was such a joy to meet Adele, Clive, Rosa and the very Adorable, Huggable Max. Adele and Clive are the best kind of hosts : hospitable, kind, gracious

Stayed · 24 Sep - 01 Oct 2020

We have just finished a sit at Adele and Clive's and we enjoyed every moment of it. They are very nice and considerate people and it's always good to

Stayed · 01 Sep - 05 Sep 2020

Location map