Looking for a single/couple petsitters for 3 dogs and a cat in

Caldas da Rainha, Portugal
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

elsa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am Elsa, an animal lover and a very active person. I am neat, tidy and clean. Everything i do has a system. Recently, i have become a minimalist and have decluttered my home to fit my lifestyle. Cant say the same for my husband. He has a

Home & location

Our home is one hour north of Lisbon. My home location is Caldas da Rainha. By car, the Atlantic Ocean is 4 mins away. I am very close to Salir do Porto beach and there one will find 2 cafes that serve simple food, coffee and wines. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Walking dogs are my priority in both keeping them calm and happy. I love plants too. It d be very nice if you could help maintain them. I do cook my dogs food, however, i also have canned dog food. I am aware i should not give them too many

Meet the pets

  • Tiga

    6 years

  • Chi Chi Ta

    3 years

  • Sayang

    Siberian Husky

    15 years

  • Cinta

    16 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Shivani

Elsa welcomed us warmly with a delicious dinner when we arrived. We had the opportunity to discover the routines of the animals for three days before her

Stayed · 10 Jun - 10 Jul 2021
Jess

My boyfriend and I just finished a month at Elsa's home with Cinta, Chi Chi Ta and Tiga. It was AMAZING! I'll start with Elsa. She picked us up from the

Stayed · 10 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020
Elise

I did a 9 week, a long term housesit. The three furry girls are in one word "amazing". Tiga, Chi chi and cinta are very well mannered and well behaved

Stayed · 25 Jun - 31 Aug 2019
Sophie

Sayang was easy to look after and made good company. The hut was small but comfortable and had everything I needed and the area was amazing. Elsa and her

Stayed · 05 Apr - 15 Apr 2019
Carlos

Elsa and Thomas were absolutely lovely and friendly couple who made us feel really welcome at home from the beginning. Communications with Elsa were very

Stayed · 11 Dec 2018 - 18 Feb 2019

Location map