Pet sitter needed for numerous dogs, cats and 2 horses.

Faro, Portugal
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, we are a "retired" couple, I'm 57English, Bungie is 74 Irish we have lived in many counrtries in the last 20 years, and have settled in the beautiful Portuguese countryside. We are remote, yet 10 mins to the local village, guia, and 15

Home & location

Surrounded by rolling hills, yet 5 mins from the local village, with mostly English speaking expats and local Portuguese. Horse riders are welcome to ride our horses. 4 fenced in acres, half gardens and half horse paddock.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


We are looking for a couple, to Look after our 6 dogs and 3 horses. A bit of Light gardening would be a huge bonus, and pool maintenance. It's too much to do for one person, so couples only please.

Meet the pets

  • Gunner

    Irish Setter

    11 years

  • Rusty

    5 years

  • Buster

    14 years

  • Oscar

    German Shorthaired Pointer

    5 years

  • cat

  • Tiago


    25 years

  • Caesar

    20 years

  • Henry

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had a great time looking after Di and Bungie's place. It's a beautiful place all the pets are fantastic. We were always in contact while they were away

Stayed · 25 Mar - 30 Apr 2021

My girlfriend Mary and I had an amazing 3 months at Diana & Bungie's house! Our accommodation was very comfortable and we felt right at home from the first

Stayed · 01 May - 31 Aug 2019

great people

Stayed · 06 Nov - 24 Nov 2017

Location map