We hope to find a friendly dogsitter from September 15th till

Albufeira, Portugal
  • 2

Dates

Joyce
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in our 60's-70 and have 2 sweet and lively dogs (they like it when you spend time with them, speak to/or cuddle). We love to live where we are....such a clean good air and beautiful country Portugal is. We adopted Sasha

Home & location

We live in a small house but with all the equipment (shower/bath), Wi-fi, you have your own terrace under the olive trees, and many green lush plants. We are on a hill just at the Western outskirts of Albufeira, just above the Marina

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for a couple dogsitters, preferable young to middle aged, while Sasha is a strong dog and suddenly when she first is normal enthusiastic for her walk then she can be impetuous and brusque. Also you have to take a good notice

Meet the pets

  • Sasha

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Fiona

    5 years

Sitter feedback (12)

ester

We had a really good time in Joyce and Kees`s house ! They are great host, generous, extremely nice, welcoming and very considerate! In fact they are one

Stayed · 01 May - 02 May 2019
Joanne

Joyce and Kees made us both feel very welcome and showed us great hospitality in the few days we spent with them before they left for their trip. Joyce is a

Stayed · 11 Nov - 04 Dec 2018
Justin

Thanks to Joyce and Kees for their generous spirit, it was truly a pleasure to feel a part of the family and look after their beautiful dogs.

Stayed · 25 Oct - 30 Oct 2018
Dirk

The house is surrounded by a dense garden and is located near beautiful beaches. The dogs are cute and one can get their trust with walks and cuddles. The

Stayed · 11 Jun - 20 Jun 2018
Sandra

We thoroughly enjoyed our house sit with Joyce and Kees and dogs Fiona and Atreus. Joyce and Kees are such welcoming and kind people, and wonderful hosts

Stayed · 19 Mar - 28 Mar 2018

Location map