Enjoy some time away in Paradise with some beautiful animals

Volcán, Panama
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2


John & Kim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of 4. My daughter Liberty is 12, my son Justice is 9. We have lived in Panama for almost 10 years. We lived in Panama City for 2 years, in Boquete for 8 years and now we just moved to Volcan in March. We are originally from

Home & location

Our home is a large three bedroom two bath with an office. It has a beautiful kitchen, living room and dining room are in one big open room . We are located only 13 min from the center of town. There are lots of hiking trails around us if

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


Mia usually eats about three times a day and she likes clean water throughout the day. I like to brush her every evening and bathe her once a week The cats get fed in the morning and at night I change their water at night before bed. About

Meet the pets

  • Mía

    German Shepherd Dog

    1 year

  • Manchito

    5 years

  • Love

    5 years

  • Angle

    6 years

  • Freckles

    Criollo Horse

    16 years

  • Alli

    14 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)


You couldn't meet a nicer family. I was made welcome and part of the family from the moment I arrived. An idyllic isolated rural setting nestled in the

Stayed · 12 Jul - 31 Aug 2021

This was such a perfect house/pet sit that I hope my words can do it Justice ?. From the moment we started planning with John, Kim and the family, to our

Stayed · 15 Apr - 26 Apr 2021

I was lucky enough to pet sit for John and Kim many times during my 6-month stay in Boquete during the Covid-19 quarantine. Although I didn't actually stay

Stayed · 04 Sep - 07 Sep 2020

Location map