Caring sitter for Spencer.Travel restrictions : ONLY for people

Oslo, Norway
  • 1

Dates

Hélène
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, I'm a 48 year-old teacher with a passion for travelling. I'm French originally from Paris but I moved to Oslo 2 years ago with my partner and of course my beloved cat, Spencer.

Home & location

IMPORTANT, PLEASE READ CAREFULLY : Due to travel restrictions in Norway, if you come from outside the EU, you have to stay at a quarantine hotel. If you come from the EU but are not vaccinated you have to stay in quarantine too. It is so

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

IMPORTANT : due to Corona Norway has travel restrictions : This sit is available only for people who are in Norway already now or fully vaccinated from an EU country. I would like a caring sitter for Spencer who is an easy-going, sociable

Meet the pets

  • Spencer

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Camina

Helene, Anne and Spencer are super sweet and very helpful! They have the best tips for visiting Oslo and the location of the apartment is perfect! Taking

Stayed · 24 Jul - 30 Jul 2021
Jennifer

I had a lovely time sitting for Spencer in Helene and Anne’s flat. It is very cosy and warm with a comfy bed, shared with Spencer, who is a very cute

Stayed · 04 Jan - 14 Jan 2020
Carolina

Amazing sitting!!! Hélène is super nice and sweet! Communication was perfect since the first moment. She even came to pick me up at the metro station, which

Stayed · 25 Oct - 28 Oct 2019

Location map