Pet sitter needed for 1 cat in a spacious two bedroom apartment

Oslo, Norway
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am American and my husband is Norwegian, so we tend to travel quite a bit visiting family and friends. We would love to know that someone trustworthy is keeping an eye on our apartment and cat while we are gone! PLEASE NOTE DUE TO COVID

Home & location

Our apartment is a spacious three bedroom apartment situated in central Oslo. It was built in the early 1900s and has a wonderfully sunny kitchen and balcony. We are situated centrally and are only a couple of blocks from grocery stores

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City


Feeding and playing with our five year old male cat, Jura, and watering the plants inside and on the balcony. Jura is not a very demanding cat but he likes to be around people and is very happy sitting next to you. He needs occasional

Meet the pets

  • Jura

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)


We housesat for Paige and Erlend, staying in their very lovely apartment and taking care of Jura the cat, who is a real character! We chatted to them via

Stayed · 28 Jun - 15 Jul 2019

It was an absolute joy to housesit for Paige and Erland. They are a beautiful family and we thank them so much for making our stay so comfortable. The

Stayed · 06 Jun - 15 Jun 2019

I had eight wonderful days taking care of Jura, black, playful and personal cat. So cute! I met Paige face to face only thru Skype. However, the Guide book

Stayed · 18 Mar - 26 Mar 2019

I had a wonderful time during this house sit. Paige and her family have a lovely home in Central Oslo, close to most major sites. Paige wrote great

Stayed · 19 Dec 2018 - 03 Jan 2019

Wonderful kitty, wonderful easy going responsible people, and a safe pleasant home. I highly recommend this house sit.

Stayed · 26 Mar - 06 Apr 2018

Location map