Frenchie Lovers!

Lower Hutt, New Zealand
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for a house sitter while we visit family in Tauranga We are two woman in a committed relationship. We love spending time with our Frenchies, Wing and Yoda. We enjoy living in Petone, a local and delightful hub of Lower

Home & location

We live in Petone and love it. The cafes and shops are in walking distance plus The Lighthouse movie theatre is an added bonus. Trains and buses provide easy access to other areas. Our home is a 1927 Californian Bungalow. It is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Wing and Yoda are loving French Bulldogs who like lots of attention. They enjoy a walk several times a week. They are definitely inside dogs but do enjoy lying on the deck in the sun. Lots of water is required and two meals a day.

Meet the pets

  • Wing

    French Bulldog

    10 years

  • Yoda

    French Bulldog

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We had a very nice two week stay in Sue and Cate's lovely home looking after their two French Bulldogs, Wing and Yoda. Both dogs are very friendly and

Stayed · 23 Feb - 08 Mar 2021

Thomas and I so LOVED spending time with sweet boy Yoda! He's such a good boy and what a LOVE bug! He'd come cuddle with us on the couch in the evenings when

Stayed · 19 Oct - 05 Nov 2020

We had a fantastic stay with Wing and Yoda! They were perfect canine hosts - very personable, well mannered, and a joy to be around. Sue & Cate are lovely

Stayed · 11 Jun - 18 Jun 2020

We had a great time at Sue and Cate's place in Petone. They are very warm, hospitable people and we had fantastic communication with them both before and

Stayed · 25 Feb - 03 Mar 2020

It was a great experience. Wing and Yoda are adorable, we are going to miss them because we are fond of them

Stayed · 09 Jul - 31 Jul 2018

Location map