Dog Sitter for Molly, our four year old Cocker Spaniel.

Taupo, New Zealand
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Charles and I live in Kinloch, a small village 20 minutes from Taupo and mostly take Molly with us when we go away. But there are times when we travel to the UK or want to go mountain biking when Molly has to stay at home. We are looking

Home & location

Our home in Kinloch is nine years old and designed by ourselves. It has three well designed bedrooms, each with its own en-suite and a modern kitchen. It is a great place to come and stay. We have spectacular views of Whangamata Bay and an

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Molly is a house dog and lives in our home. She sleeps in her own basket, in the living rooms during the day and our office at night. She generally has one long walk in the morning (to the lake front) and a shorter walk in the evening

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    English Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We had a wonderful time housesitting for Charles, Julie and their adorable dog Molly. Communication throughout was excellent and they are both so friendly

Stayed · 07 Sep - 17 Sep 2020

Julie and Charles Welcomed us into their Lovely home and also a meet and greet with their with their neighbor. Their spacious home has a wonderful view of

Stayed · 12 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

We really enjoyed our 5 winter weeks looking after the delightful cocker spaniel Molly, and Julie and Charles’ beautiful home. The location was excellent

Stayed · 26 Jun - 24 Jul 2019

Great home, warm cosy and expansive. We were made to feel at home. Molly was a pleasure to look after, we would go back again

Stayed · 24 May - 29 May 2018

Location map