Two Beagles and a Cat in Napier, NZ

Napier, New Zealand
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Nerine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a 50+ couple with our own business. We have 2 grown up children. Our son is in the NZ Navy and our daughter and her partner has a restaurant in Napier. We moved here from South Africa 25 years ago. We enjoy travel, spending time with

Home & location

We live in Taradale, a suburb of Napier, New Zealand. We have a large section with a good outdoor area. Our house is an old, renovated villa on a quiet back section. We have central heating for the cold winter weather. We live close to the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Blaze and Tess like to have company, and they are good company too. They are inside dogs, but have rules that they don't always abide by. We try. At night they sleep in their crates in the garage. Blaze is 12 and Tess is 6. Tess is a

Meet the pets

  • Tess

    Beagle

    7 years

  • Blaze

    Beagle

    13 years

  • Silvia

    13 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Wendy

This was a great house sit for Wendy and I. Nerine and Johan are so nice, very friendly and organized, they set us up perfectly to look after everything in

Stayed · 23 Oct - 26 Oct 2020
Michele

We had the best stay with pups Tess and Blaze and kitty Sylvia! Nerine and Johan are a lovely couple and it was a privilege to stay in their home. Tess and

Stayed · 22 Aug - 18 Sep 2020

Location map