Caring for our beautiful Riley Dog

Rolleston, New Zealand
  • 1

Dates

Jenna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there and welcome to the Cook family profile. We are a happy family of 5 - my husband's name is Stuart and he works on the Westpac Rescue Helicopter as a dual trained crewman &, medic. Our oldest son (Henry) is 5, our middle son (George)

Home & location

Our home is located in the lovely suburb of Rolleston. The community is flourishing here, it's well established and set up for families. We find everyone to be so friendly and supportive and we're proud to be raising our little ones here

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The pet sitters main focus and responsibility will be to walk and care for Riley. While she is 11 years old and has a grey appearance to her face she is still a border collie at heart and she needs to be walked and stimulated to drain her

Meet the pets

  • dog

Sitter feedback (3)

Anthony & Susanne

I had the pleasure of house sitting Jenna and Stuart’s wonderfully comfortable home for 10 days and most importantly, keeping their darling Riley company and

Stayed · 12 Sep - 24 Sep 2020
Alexandra

This was such an amazing sit and Jenna and Stuart were the most wonderful and gracious hosts! Their house in Nelson is stunning and is centrally located to

Stayed · 19 Jan - 21 Jan 2020
NURIA

We spent a wonderful stay taking care of Riley. She is a really easy dog who loves to play with her ball or sticks. You can walk her everywhere and she

Stayed · 30 Sep - 09 Oct 2019

Location map