House sitter and walk dogs we are close to dog parks and public

Christchurch, New Zealand
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Jacques
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have two very friendly dogs who need to be walked even though we have a 750 square-foot property. They are a staffie cross and a visla cross. We also have two cats who need to be fed. Our home is in Halswell a quiet urban area of CHCH

Home & location

We live in Christchurch in a established residential area close to city ,surf 25min and snow 50min. We have a 750square meter property and a 330 square metre home with 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms and an on-suite bedroom, open planned living

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed dogs / cats and walk dogs.water plants where needed.

Meet the pets

  • OUlik

    5 years

  • Dama

    7 years

  • Skaapie Seal point Persian

    2 years

  • Kousa a Siamese

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Yessica

I had a great time house sitting for Jacques and Megan. Oulik and Dama are easy to look after and quite independent but I still managed to cuddle with both

Stayed · 09 Jan - 14 Jan 2021
Heather

We enjoyed our stay in Jacques lovely home in Halswell Christchurch. He made us welcome & explained the routines well. OUlik & Dama are friendly well

Stayed · 28 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Vivi

It was a very nice house just 10mn walking to bus station. The dogs very obedient,well trained. Very very easy to take care. The cats were very nice

Stayed · 03 Jan - 14 Jan 2019
Susanne

Jacques's home is in a nice neighborhood, the house is tucked away from the street so there was very little noise there. The backyard had a nice outdoor

Stayed · 15 Dec 2017 - 16 Jan 2018

Location map