Sitters required to house sit and care for two 10 year old

Christchurch, New Zealand
  • 2

Dates

Mary & Donald
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I live in a large home on Huntsbury Hill overlooking Christchurch. We need home sitters to look after our 2 poodles as we are going on a trip to Napier. Prefer a sitter that will be around most of the day, as dogs are used to

Home & location

Our home is on the hills, close to local shops and parks and not far from central Christchurch or the beach. Sitters would have internet access and a huge library of DVD's to watch.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We require someone to house sit and care for our 2 adult standard poodles. Duties will be mainly feeding them 2x daily and ensuring they have fresh water. The dogs require an hour's walk in the morning and a short outing late afternoon if

Meet the pets

  • Louis

    10 years

  • Phoebe

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Theresa

Paul & I would thoroughly recommend a housesit for Mary & Donald, they made us feel so welcome into their home & left us very clear guidelines of how to care

Stayed · 25 Jul - 31 Jul 2021
CRAIG

Elaine and I have been most fortunate over the past 3 years to enjoy housesitting for Mary and Donald and their 2 lovely poodles several times. If the

Stayed · 15 May - 06 Jul 2018
Megan

Mary and Donald's house and grand poodles were absolute gems. We also enjoyed the use of their car to go up to the mountains where Mikey saw snow for the

Stayed · 18 Aug - 28 Aug 2017

Location map