House sitter wanted to look after two dogs and home in Central

Auckland, New Zealand
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi, I am a teacher needing to travel overseas to look after my ageing mother.

Home & location

My house is on a quiet street. Has a fenced front yard. Close to the motor way. Ten minutes to the airport. Close to bus stops, shops.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


Look after the dogs, the house, clear letter box, walk dogs, feed dogs, maintain a safe and clean house . Shadow is a nearly 12 year old German shepherd. Needs to be walked at least once a day on a leash for about half an hour. Alfie is

Meet the pets

  • Shadow

    German Shepherd Dog

    11 years

  • Alfie

    under 1

Sitter feedback (14)


Susan was warm and friendly with excellent communication on the house sit. And best of all Shadow was a delight to take care of and share a cuddle. He is

Stayed · 06 Feb - 09 Feb 2020

This was a great sit. Susan is organised with her hand over, attentive and so welcoming of us into her home. She brought us to get a food shop and showed us

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 12 Jan 2020

Susan was a fantastic host. It was a home from home. We were provided with so much helpful info about her home and Shadow. The garden was beautiful to sit

Stayed · 09 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

We had a wonderful petsit with Shadow and stay at Susan's home. Susan has petsitters often so she has a great system. We appreciate she took the time to

Stayed · 27 Sep - 09 Oct 2019

It was lovely to meet Susan and Shadow. Susan provided excellent and comprehensive information about the house and the neighbourhood, as well as looking

Stayed · 22 Aug - 25 Aug 2019

Location map