Anyone to make 2 lovely cats company next week?

Scheveningen, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Ana Maria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Brazilian expat living in The Hague, owner of 2 lovely cats: Raggamuffin (he goes by Ragga) and Sharleena (she goes by Leena). Since I travel once a year for a couple of weeks, I would love to have someone loving and caring to make them

Home & location

Well located and cozy flat, fully equipped with kitchen appliances, smarTV, wi-fi, washing machine, etc. Besides household items, there is also a self-cleaning litter box and automatic food dispensers for the cats - for the latter there are

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

They usually eat dry food only early twice in the morning around 6:30 (that's when I replace the water) and 8:30. Then they eat three times at the end of the day, around 18:00, around 20:30, and lastly around 22:00. If I'm home, I give them

Meet the pets

  • Raggamuffin

    British Shorthair

    2 years

  • Sharleena

    British Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Valerie

Ana Maria is so welcoming, friendly, communicative and organised. She put me at ease straightaway. I felt very much at home in her apartment. It is calm

Stayed · 08 Nov - 14 Nov 2021
Maryanne

With this housesit, I feel I made a friend. Well, three friends, counting Ragga and Leena. This was my first trip to the Netherlands and it could not have

Stayed · 23 Oct - 30 Oct 2021
Seran

We loved looking after Ana's cats, Ragga & Leena! They were absolutely adorable and loved cuddles. Leena, began a little bit shy but was soon sleeping on our

Stayed · 27 Aug - 31 Aug 2021
Hanna

Cat sitting for Ana was absolutely amazing! She had everything prepared for me and I felt very secure at all times. She even gave me her bike to use and that

Stayed · 13 Dec 2020 - 14 Jan 2021

Location map