August in the Hague

Scheveningen, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Laura
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Lulu and I live in the center of the Hague small 1BR apartment - suitable for 1-2 people who love cats. Lulu is a very autonomous 14-year old girl who is in great health. She doesn't like being picked up, but you can brush her for hours

Home & location

We are in the center of the Hauge- for some reason, THS is calling it Shevenigen, but it's really the Hague. My one bedroom flat is right on the Noordeinde in central den haag. It has a washer/dryer, good kitchen, and a big bed.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Daily: change the water, make sure the dry food dish is full, clean the litter box. For sits longer than one weeks, you will have to clean out her ears every 4-5 days, but it's a quick process and she knows that she gets a treat

Meet the pets

  • Lulu

    14 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Catherine

My sit with Laura and Lulu was fantastic! Lulu is such a petite, beautiful, entertaining little snuggler. She loves having her cheeks and jaw and head

Stayed · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2021
JOHN

Lulu was a pleasure to look after, she followed her routine perfectly as Laura said she would. Laura is very friendly and welcoming and provided us with a

Stayed · 27 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
vanessa

Lulu is a sweet heart and warms up to strangers quickly (if mom isn't around). The location is next to a decent mall with plenty of food options, plus a

Stayed · 04 Dec - 08 Dec 2019
Tammy

We absolutely loved looking after Lulu. She has a lovely personality and is super easy going. It is really funny to watch her pushing her water bowl around

Stayed · 12 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Bacall

Laura and her family were really lovely. They made sure I was comfortable and set up for my long stay. They even grabbed me food to make for breakfast as I

Stayed · 10 Dec 2018 - 16 Jan 2019

Location map