sweet pet care for our two labradors, one cat a british

Heemstede, Netherlands
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Biebs
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Biebs and Rudolf, and we have a son of 15 years. Our animals are very important for us!!!!! We have two Labradors, a female dog of 6 and a male dog of 1,5 year, he is born on 26 october 2019. It is very important that they going

Home & location

we have a very nice house in the center of Heemstede, near Haarlem and Amsterdam. We life in front of a delicious bakery. It is in the centre but it is very quiet, no noise. The house has just been rebuilt last year, with an extension and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Please take good care for our Labradors Zusje and Billy and our cat "Muis" The Labradors needs to go out in the morning between 7.30 and 9, a big walk between 10 and 2 about 1 hour, then sometimes a small walk around 17 o'clock and before

Meet the pets

  • Billy

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • Zusje

    Labrador Retriever

    6 years

  • Muis

    British Shorthair

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jonathan

Biebs and Rudolph's house in beautiful Heemstede was a perfect place for us to enjoy Holland. Close to the beach and a great forest to walk the dogs

Stayed · 15 Jul - 06 Aug 2021
Laura

Biebs and Rudolf had a great place and we ADORED Zus and Muis. Heemstede was a cute little town but still only a quick bike ride from Haarlem for nice

Stayed · 12 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Evi

It was lovely sitting at Biebs her house in the middle of the cosy town of Heemstede. (Excellent to visit Haarlem, the beach with amazing lounge beach bars

Stayed · 15 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Melanie

We had the most wonderful time in Heemstede looking after Biebs' gorgeous pets and beautiful home. Zusje is such a gentle, beautifully natured chocolate

Stayed · 19 Jul - 16 Aug 2018

Location map