Looking for a cat & dog lover to look after my 2 rescue cats and

Haarlem, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello cat and dog lovers, I am looking for a responsible cat sitter for my 2 cats and my dog. Tammy is 2,5 years old kitty and full of energy - I found her 2 years ago swimming in a canal! Harry, is 15 years old and was found wandering on

Home & location

Our home is 3 bedroom spacious house with 2 big terraces overlooking the fields. The house is fully equipped and close by to a large shopping center and a short bus ride (5-10 mins) to all the restaurants and sights of Haarlem.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


All pets need to be fed twice a day, morning and evenings. Allie needs 2 walks a day. Long walk in the morning (between 7-9) and a walk in the afternoon between 17-19 and possibly a 5 min walk before going to bed.

Meet the pets

  • Allie

    4 years

  • Harry

    17 years

  • Tammy

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


It was a pleasure looking after Allie, Tammy and Harry for Tanja. She was really welcoming and was great company on the evening I arrived. Despite Allie

Stayed · 10 Jan - 12 Jan 2020

I absolutely loved my house sit! Tanja’s pets are the best! We connected easily and had a great time together. Tanja had a meal plan and all other

Stayed · 21 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

Tanya has a lovely house, with a stunning view and is an experienced pet-sit host. Tanya met me in person and shared helpful instructions for care of one dog

Stayed · 10 Sep - 12 Sep 2019

Tanja is het most kind and caring person. Her house is beautiful, calm and clean and the animals just adorable! I can warmly recommend this sit ❤️

Stayed · 08 May - 12 May 2019

Location map