Great dog, great city :)

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1

Dates

Darren
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! I am seeking someone to take care of my pup, Thaddeus, from Sept 10-13. He is super lovable, friendly, and likes affection. He requires one midday walk and then usually take him out 3-4 other times to do his thing. He is walked on

Home & location

(Covid-clean) The apartment is location in Amsterdam (new west) Geuzenveld tram stop is the closest. It is a 8 min walk from the tram which connects directly to central station (20 min tram ride) There is also a bus right by the apartment

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

feeding them twice a day. Occasional treats. 1 long walk a day. Cuddling, petting, belly rubbing.

Meet the pets

  • Thaddeus

    11 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Frédérique

Darren is super easy to communicate with! The apartment is really nice, it has a big comfy couch and a brand new kitchen and bathroom! There are plenty of

Stayed · 16 Jun - 23 Jun 2021
Katharina

Darren is a super nice guy, very uncomplicated and easy going. The appartement was clean and is located in a very green area with big parks. Ideal for some

Stayed · 02 Sep - 06 Sep 2020
Elsina

This sit was great. Pippi and Thaddeus are an adorable couple and very affectionate towards each other. It was a joy being with them. Thaddeus likes

Stayed · 19 Feb - 21 Feb 2020
Maria Elvira

I had a wonderful time sitting Thaddeus and Pippi in Amsterdam! They are absolutely adorable dogs; I really got attached to them in the 3 and a half days

Stayed · 15 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Florencia

Darren has been a great host, very communicative, relaxed, flexible and a good advisor during my stay. Location is excellent and the apartment is very

Stayed · 19 Jul - 21 Jul 2019

Location map