Petsitting for two young cats in central Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I live in Amsterdam and have a one-year old male Maine Coon, and now also a female kitten (now four months old). They are very happy companions. PLEASE RESPOND ONLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THE SPECIFIC DATES - THANK YOU!

Home & location

2 bedroom flat (king and queen sized beds) located in Amsterdam, in the Grachtengordel.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Theo and Esme need general young cat care, including plenty of attention (though they occupy each other so are fine left for long periods during the day). The only complication is that they have separate food, and Esme needs to eat

Meet the pets

  • Theo

    Maine Coon

    1 year

  • Esme


    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)


We are so lucky to have spent fifteen days at Patricia’s home in Amsterdam! The house is elegant and full of light, perfectly located in a safe area in the

Stayed · 26 May - 08 Jun 2021

Patricia was fantastic to house sit for. She had a great manual for us and gave us useful and important information. She communicated well. We kept in touch

Stayed · 29 Jul - 03 Aug 2017

I really enjoyed stay at Patricia's place. Her flat is so well decorated, clean and bright. Also good located in a nice area near the Vondelpark. Her cat

Stayed · 03 Apr - 07 Apr 2017
Vicky & Irena

Our stay at Patricia's apartment was a very nice getaway for us. Oliver is a super adorable cat, friendly and cuddly when we were inside for the evening, and

Stayed · 03 Feb - 11 Feb 2017

Location map