European based cat-sitter for 2 sweet sensitive brothers

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are an Irish/Dutch couple living in Amsterdam for over 10 years. We share our apartment with our two friendly cats Snordy and Knuffel. We are passionate about animals, travel and cooking. Due to Covid-19 travel restrictions we are

Home & location

We live in a typical Dutch apartment on the second floor. Our apartment is clean, smoke-free and clutter-free. As in all Dutch canal-houses the stairs are narrow & steep. Our apartment is 80m2, 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen & bathroom

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Cuddles, cuddles & more cuddles. Our cats are prone to stress if they are left alone for long periods at a time. They will let you know immediately if they are stressed by urinating outside their litter-box (usually on our bed or on the

Meet the pets

  • Snordy

    Mix-Breed

    11 years

  • Knuffel

    Mix-Breed

    11 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Adina

I couldn't recommend house and cat sitting for Jenn and Jordy more. The kittens are completely adorable, and one of the highlights of my trip was to hang

Stayed · 08 Jun - 29 Jun 2021
Former Member

Stayed · 22 Feb - 12 Mar 2020
Zeottu

Jen and Jordy were incredibly welcoming. They provided me with a printed guide that covered all of the responsibilities and what steps to take in case of

Stayed · 15 Sep - 27 Sep 2019
Luz

Jennifer and Jordy were wonderful hosts! They were generous, thoughtful and friendly from the moment we exchanged emails. I arrived the afternoon prior to

Stayed · 17 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Karen

What a fabulous time I had looking after Snordy and Knuffel. Such friendly and interactive cats! The apartment was the ideal Dutch experience and close to

Stayed · 04 Jun - 12 Jun 2019

Location map