New

Looking for cat and dog sitter in Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Natasha
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm a Brazilian lady living in Amsterdam with 2 lovely cats and a puppy: Matias, Felix and Tuga. I love to travel but I don't like to leave them alone. Matias and Felix are extremely cuddly cats and they love people. They are unfortunately

Home & location

It's a spacious 2 bedroom apartment, with a great view from the canal, in a quiet neighborhood. There is a supermarket and a few shops right at the doorstep. Also, public transportation available super close. It's only a short 20-min

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Cats: Feeding dry food at night (around bedtime) and wet food in the morning. Matias has asthma so he needs an inhaler twice a day, so I usually give it during mealtimes. Making sure they have enough water. Cleaning up the litter box at

Meet the pets

  • Tuga

    Portuguese Water Dog

    under 1

  • Matias

    13 years

  • Felix

    10 years

Sitter feedback (14)

Bruno

Felix and Matais were a pleasure to look after. They are very easy to care for. They love nothing more than affection and catching the rays on the bacolony

Stayed · 15 Jun - 19 Jun 2020
Marjolein

We have had a very good experience with catsitting Felix and Matias in Natasha's comfortable apartment. Felix had a little surgery earlier that week, so he

Stayed · 22 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Michelle

We had a lovely time looking after Felix and Matias who are both adorable. We have never seen two male cats that get on so well together! Natasha is really

Stayed · 21 Dec - 26 Dec 2019
Allen

Natasha is a kind, sensitive, caring, fun loving person who welcomed me into her wonderful home, overlooking the canal. I enjoyed caring for Felix and

Stayed · 27 Nov - 09 Dec 2019
Kez

Natasha is great! So friendly and welcoming. She adores Felix and Matias, who are very sweet. We really enjoyed their company and cuddles. They are really

Stayed · 30 Aug - 01 Sep 2019

Location map