Adorable pets awaiting your love and cuddles!

Amsterdam-Zuidoost, Netherlands
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello! My name is Cassie and my partner is Lukas. I am an American from Miami and he's German from Dusseldorf. We've lived in Amsterdam since 2015 and we love to travel - which why we need house/pet sitters. We have two adorable cats -

Home & location

We live in the south of Amsterdam - outside of the ring, further south than Bijlmer. We are only a 5-10 minute walk to the shops (Jumbo, Vomar, butcher, baker, Etos, Kruidvat, etc), and the metro station, and 2 minutes to the bus. From the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


Your responsibilities would be to keep the house in decent order, clean up after yourself, do your own dishes (dishwasher), clean the stove when you've used it, give the pets food (twice a day) and water, change the litter (clean it out

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    2 years

  • Purrcy


    6 years

  • Catalina

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Esther and Sebastian

It was an absolute pleasure to take care of Charlie, Purrcy, and Catalina. Charlie was the most lovely, playful, and sweetest dog we have met. When we woke

Stayed · 20 Jun - 06 Jul 2021

Wow...what can we say?! My partner and I originally planned a 9 day house sit at Cassie and Lukas's house but due to unforeseen circumstances it turned into

Stayed · 21 Sep - 30 Sep 2020

I spent four days at Cassandra's place and really enjoyed the sit! Cassandra and Lukas are very nice people and gave me perfect instructions. Charlie is such

Stayed · 20 Aug - 23 Aug 2020

We had a very pleasant time in Amsterdam house-sitting for Cassie and Lukas. They were very friendly, welcoming and open in communication. Everything between

Stayed · 27 Jun - 12 Jul 2020

Location map