2 super fluffy giant bunnies to take care off

Oosterhout, Netherlands
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I live in a little house from 1929. It's right in the centre of my town. The house is very old but modernised with lovely shower, bath tub and fitted kitchen. I have 2 (HUGE!) Flamish Giants bunnies. The guy is wild coloured and is named

Home & location

Old house with modern features. I have 1 master bedroom but no spare bed, so it's not great for families with children. It's situated right in the centre of town with easy access to supermarkets, shops and busses. Bigger cities like Breda

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside


Look after the house, pick up the mail etc. My 2 bunnies need to be fed twice a day. They need dry food and hay. Their litter box needs to be changed but that is a 10 minute chore and won't get you too dirty. They need fresh water and hay

Meet the pets

  • Miami

    5 years

  • Eefke

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)


Staying in Naomi's home and looking after Miami and Eefke was a good relaxing couple weeks :) The instructions for caring for the rabbits and the house we're

Stayed · 24 May - 10 Jun 2019

It was a pleasure to meet Naomi and taking care of Maimi and Eefke! Because she is very clear in her ideas and knows what she wants it was easy to do that

Stayed · 11 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

Naomi's home was a warm and comfortable environment, very tidy and with everything you might need. Oosterhout is a beautiful small town with a bustling town

Stayed · 07 Sep - 23 Sep 2018

Noami has a nice little house on a good location. Friendly and good communication. Her pets are very easy to care for. We would certainly come back. Thanks

Stayed · 02 Mar - 13 Mar 2018

I never met Naomi. I was greeted by her very nice Father. He handed me the keys and off he went. I picked this sit because it was a bit different, caring

Stayed · 19 Sep - 23 Sep 2017

Location map