Two sweet labs in Breda, Holland!

Breda, Netherlands
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


hello, we are a small family of two with one Sweet Lab. A Seven year old female. We live in Breda. Breda is a very nice friendly old town. People are very nice, love food and drinks, shops etc. There is a bourgondic atmosphere in the city

Home & location

hello, we are a small family of two with a Sweet Lab. She is Seven yeara old now. We live in a terraced house in a quiet area, like an area very suitable for families with children but of course also for others. We are ten minutes by bike

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


Take good care of our dogs, walk them four times a day of which in the morning a long walk (minimum 45 minutes). So they loose there energy a bit and are happy and satisfied the rest of the day. The other walks every 3-4 hours can be in our

Meet the pets

  • LIzzy

    7 years

Sitter feedback (7)


It's months since my sit, but I just realized I didn't leave a review and have to say I am not sure I have ever lived more happily than I did in Breda with

Stayed · 25 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

We had such a lovely time with Luna and Lizzy in Breda. Pieka made us feel very welcome and Comfortable. Nice bonus it happened to be carneval which is taken

Stayed · 02 Mar - 11 Mar 2019

Frederieke was fantastic in keeping in touch and hosting whilst she was home. We miss the 2 dogs very much and enjoyed meeting your daughter and so on

Stayed · 28 Dec 2017 - 08 Jan 2018

Frederieke is very well organised with clear instructions for caring for her dogs and her home. The dogs are very well trained. Frederieke's home is

Stayed · 05 Aug - 27 Aug 2017

Frederike is a wonderful host and a lovely person. We were in good contact before and during the housesit. She provided me with all necessary info about her

Stayed · 24 Feb - 05 Mar 2017

Location map