Malta - Jewel of the Mediterranean - 1 dog

Mellieħa, Malta
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I have two sets of dates with 3 weeks in between, so also a possibility for sitters who wants to be in Malta longer and do both and have a couple of weeks free time in the middle. Hi there, I am looking for someone to mind this woof

Home & location

I live in a good sized 3 bedroom apartment. Sitter will have my guest room (see picture) and sole use of the bathroom. Almost everything in the apartment is just 2/3 years old. Furniture is contemporary but cosy. There is a lift, though a

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside


Megan is 13 and not so mobile. She sleeps a lot and adores cuddles. The routine is to have a walk in the morning, first thing (8/9 not dawn) and another early evening. She is fed twice a day also morning and evening. In summer we usually

Meet the pets

  • Megan

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)


This was one of our best sits ever: everything was wonderful. Julia welcomed us and made us feel at home right from the start, and also cooked us a marvelous

Stayed · 29 Apr - 17 May 2021

Julia was kind and welcoming, and made an absolutely delicious vegan cake and coffee for our introductory meeting with her and Megan in their gorgeous and

Stayed · 12 Mar - 31 Mar 2021

Just recently over Christmas and NYE, we were super lucky to look after cute Megan in Mellieha on Malta. Megan's a very friendly, calm and relaxed doggie -

Stayed · 14 Dec 2020 - 07 Jan 2021

Apologies for not leaving feedback sooner! I had the most wonderful sit in Malta with Megan. Julia is the perfect host and made me feel very welcome. The

Stayed · 09 Dec - 19 Dec 2019

Location map