3 Cats and a Dachshund in a beautiful house in the centre of

Mersch, Luxembourg
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hey there! We are a busy couply working mostly from home (when not traveling) and have a young daughter, 3 cats and a dachshund. We love all things beautiful and high end and hence our house is reflecting that. We are therefore looking

Home & location

We live in a spacious house surrounded by a big garden including a pool that will need tending to in the hotter months of the year. You will have your own spacious room with a king size bed and have a bathroom with a shower, bath tub, 2

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Ono, Onchao and Kyara are the 3 cats you will take care of plus of course Gusti the mini Dachshund. They are all very social and require a bit of playtime daily. They are not shy at all and a lot of fun. Ono is the most dominant one and

Meet the pets

  • Gusti

    Dachshund

    under 1

  • Ono

    British Shorthair

    2 years

  • Kyara

    British Shorthair

    2 years

  • Onchao

    British Shorthair

    2 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Peter

What is the difference between 1 week sitting (as in May) and 2 weeks sitting with the Gusti gang? It's twice the fun!!! Same great people (special thx to

Stayed · 16 Aug - 31 Aug 2021
Peter

What can I say? My very first sit and actually no more increase is conceivable. Christine and Luc - super nice, generous and clear in communication, warm

Stayed · 29 May - 07 Jun 2021
Carla

Christine and Luc were very hospitable and made us feel at home in their beautiful villa. We were welcomed with a nice drink and delicious dinner and slept

Stayed · 04 Apr - 13 Apr 2021
Jen

We would definitely love to come catsit these adorable furbabies again in Christine's lovely home! Shane and I arrived early and Christine gave us a very

Stayed · 25 Jun - 04 Jul 2020
Anél

I had a lot of fun looking after Christine's 3 adorable cats. Beautiful apartment and easy walk to the train station.

Stayed · 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

Location map