2 cats to look after in a house in Luxembourg City

Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • 2

Dates

Blanca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, my name is Blanca and I am from Barcelona, although I work and live in Luxembourg since a long time. I am 53 and I live in a small house in a residential area in Luxembourg city, easily reachable by public transport. I have two cats 2

Home & location

Small house of aprox. 130 square meter in a quiet residential area. It has 3 bedroom: one with double bed and one with single bed. The third one has a 120 cm sofa bed. It has a small garden. Bathroom with bathtub. Kitchen and living room

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My two cats have the following routine: In the moring ( I wake up at 6:30 but can be later with you): - morning cuddling and greeting in particular Jasper. Luna is more independent - morning meal of wet food for Jasper and dry food for

Meet the pets

  • Luna

    Siberian

    2 years

  • Jasper

    Siberian

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jenna

Jasper and Luna were an absolute dream to take care of! They are absolutely gorgeous cats with lovely personalities. Jasper was a but more curious and

Stayed · 22 Jan - 07 Feb 2021
Erika

We enjoyed this sit by Blanca, the flat is cozy and the cats, Luna and Jasper are very lovely, at first Luna was a bit shy, but later on she also came for

Stayed · 28 Aug - 12 Sep 2020
Elisabeth

Luna and Jasper were a great and amusing company, made me feel at home. The house is confy, beautiful and well located. Blanca is a nice person, warm and

Stayed · 08 Nov - 11 Nov 2019
Rachael

We had an amazing time sitting for Blanca, Jasper and Luna! Jasper and Luna are the most adorable kittens ever - playful, intelligent and affectionate, they

Stayed · 14 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

Location map