La Maison Rouge

Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of 5. We leave in Luxembourg from september 2017, sometimes we like to go away on our holidays so we are looking for somebody to look after our beloved animals and our house and also to somebody who can enjoy this town in

Home & location

We live in a nice house located in Kockelscheuer, a small village close to the forest and close to the center (5 km). The house is on 2 floors: the ground floor comprises a open plan dining room, a kitchen, a living room, a quite reading

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


To look after dog and cat. You have to walk the dog twice a day. When you are at home the dog can stay in the garden but she loves to stay in the house. For the cat it is prefareble that he doesn't go too much outside but if it happens

Meet the pets

  • Bea

    8 years

  • Grant

    7 years

  • Leo

    7 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)


Silvia and Piero had invited us to be their housesitters for the summer holiday, and we are glad we accepted. We really enjoyed our time in their lovely

Stayed · 27 Jul - 24 Aug 2021

It was a pleasure to stay at Silvia's and Piero's home. We really enjoyed the house and the beautiful garden. We had a lot of fun with Bea the dog and Grant

Stayed · 02 Aug - 24 Aug 2020

Silvia, Piero, and their daughters are lovely people, their house is gorgeous and comfortable, and Bea the dog and Grant the cat are so affectionate and

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

We really enjoyed looking after Bea & Grant during our house-sit in Luxembourg. They are both very friendly, lovely, easy going pets and we miss them

Stayed · 28 Jul - 20 Aug 2019

Location map