A house/catsitter

Belluno, Italy
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


When I have to leave home for some days, I prefer not to move Minerva, my beloved cat. A house sitting solution, with someone who loves cats and is happy to spend time with Minni, is perfect.

Home & location

After half a century in Milan, I took a u-turn and moved to Frontin (not Frontino, but it's impossible to correct.....), a village 12 km away from Belluno, my birthplace. I live in a beautiful (and very big) house in a quaint borough in

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Feeding Minerva (at least twice a day), cleaning her plates and litter, plus playing with her. Depending on the weather, watering plants. This being a sitter arrangement, and not a home exchange, I give it for granted that sitters will

Meet the pets

  • Minerva

    4 years

Sitter feedback (11)


I had a wonderful time in Frontin (BL). Chiara is an exceptional host, she has a wonderful house, filled with chosen objects and books in different

Stayed · 16 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

Soggiorno meraviglioso con Minerva e Chiara, che hanno aperto le porte della sua casa con tanta storia. Minerva è un gatto dolce che deve imparare a

Stayed · 05 Dec - 14 Dec 2019

Chiara is an outstanding host, she's very attentive, and chatting with her was really great, too bad we had so little time! She made us feel at home from

Stayed · 05 May - 11 May 2019

Chiara, Minni and their home are all wonderful. We enjoyed Chiara's company and were very fortunate to meet and spend some time with some of her family

Stayed · 29 Mar - 03 Apr 2019

What a wonderful sitting opportunity this was! Chiara was extremely welcoming and a great communicator before and during the sit. She even so kindly invited

Stayed · 02 May - 08 May 2018

Location map