Peaceful house in italian countryside

Montappone, Italy
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Sarah & Giovanni
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are both Canadian and Giovanni also has Swiss and Italian nationality. We moved here 4 years ago from Montréal choosing another way of life. In fact we didn’t want to wait to be retreated to do what we really wanted to do. Giovanni is

Home & location

We live in a typical cottage in the Marche region. We are surrounded by green hills, vineyards and olive trees. The house is located 2 km from the little village of Montappone, which is the International Hat Centre. We are about halfway

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The animals At home, it's not complicated! We make sure that the bowls are filled with food and water and the animals eat when they are hungry. For cats, it's an all-you-can-eat buffet while Kimbo has to settle for 200g a day (in addition

Meet the pets

  • Kimbo

    Rescue Dog

    5 years

  • Alice

    Rescue Cat

    15 years

  • Marcel

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

  • Léo

    Rescue Cat

    under 1

Sitter feedback (4)

Valeria

Sarah and Giovanni are two wonderful people, they opened the doors of the house for the second time, we have no words to thank them for everything they gave

Stayed · 19 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Michelle

It was such a delight to stay at Sarah & Giovannis' beautiful home in rural Italy and Eddie (my dog) and I were made to feel very welcome. The house is set

Stayed · 11 Oct - 03 Nov 2019
Katharine

What a pleasure to be in Sarah and Giovanni's house! Such a beautiful part of Italy. The house is immaculate and the pets easy to manage. Great

Stayed · 24 Jul - 12 Aug 2019
Valeria

Sarah y Giovanni son una dulce pareja que tienen unos hijos que los complementan siendo tan dulces como ellos. Nos abrieron las puertas de su casa y de sus

Stayed · 19 Jun - 08 Jul 2019

Location map