Sardinian Sunsets

Olbia, Italy
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband and I are both English and moved to Olbia in April 2019! He speaks fluent Italian and I am learning slowly! He is a pilot and I travel occasionally with him, also to visit family around the world. I am 49 and Jeremy is 59. He has

Home & location

We have a 3 bed house that sits on an acre of land. The garden is rocky and fairly low maintenance and ideal for our pets to roam around in, if walks are not possible. We are still settling in, but the house is fully equipped and very

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car


Daisy and Twister are the most loving, easy-going dogs you will ever meet. They love lots of cuddles and affection and are simply happy being around people. They are obedient but care is required around cars/traffic. They get extremely

Meet the pets

  • Daisy

    7 years

  • Twister

    Jack Russell Terrier

    13 years

  • Dukey (Dukessa)

    8 years

  • Biccy

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)


I had a lovely time on Sardinia looking after Daisy Twister and Dukey. I was met at the ferry terminal by Jeremy and the two friendly doggies. We went home

Stayed · 11 Jan - 18 Jan 2020

I had a great time in Olbia. Susannah is a warmhearted, helpful and kind person , from the moment we met I felt like visiting a friend. Her home and pets

Stayed · 15 Aug - 19 Aug 2019

Location map