My name is Andressa, looking for a sitter for the lovely and

Rome, Italy
  • 1


Andressa and Mathias
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Dear Sitters, my name is Andressa and me and Mathias (my husband) adopted Bacco at the beginning of 2021 and are enjoying this little explosion of love in dog shape! We are open minded, always ready to an adventure but we also work and

Home & location

I live in a really nice neighborhood, around 20min walking from the Colosseo, 10 min from the metro station, 5min from the public market and other 2 supermarkets. It is a calm neighborhood with restaurants and bars, close as well to the

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


We usually go out with Bacco 2 to 3 times a day. He loves to walk, run and play. There is a park around 20min walking from here (Caffarella), where is possible to find 2 small fenced parks just for dogs where we let him run free. Usually

Meet the pets

  • Bacco

    German Pinscher

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)


We had a fantastic time looking after Bacco. A family of 4 (children 10 and 8), we all loved Bacco so much. He just wants to be cuddled and fussed and he

Stayed · 13 Aug - 22 Aug 2021
Melinda and Kevin

We are officially obsessed with Bacco. He is so sweet and playful. He will follow you around and take every chance to cuddle. And Andressa and Matthias were

Stayed · 15 Jul - 18 Jul 2021

Location map