Seeking cat sitter end of October

Rome, Italy
  • 3

Dates

Catherine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello there! I am looking for a sitter for my three beautiful kittens. René (1 year), Atticus (8.5 months) and Chiara (8 months). They are a lot of fun and very sweet! I live in Trastevere, which is a great place for visitors. I travel a

Home & location

I live in a 60m2 apartment with a living-dining lounge, bedroom and bathroom. I’m on the fifth floor floor, with elevator. The kitchen has all essential cooking tools, with small eating area and two chairs. There is a balcony off the

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The kittens need to be fed twice a day: once in the morning and once in the evening. Their litter boxes will need to be cleaned at least twice per day (3 boxes) and the floor swept (they make a mess). Their water fountain will need to

Meet the pets

  • René

    under 1

  • Atticus

    Maine Coon

    under 1

  • Chiara

    British Shorthair

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Sonia

I had a great time taking care of Chiara, Atticus and René! They are very curious and friendly cats, so I really enjoyed spending time with them ! The

Stayed · 02 Sep - 10 Sep 2021
Laura

I feel really pleased and privileged to have had the opportunity to take care of Catherine’s place and her three amazing kittens! Catherine was really

Stayed · 04 Aug - 17 Aug 2021
Judith

I really enjoyed sitting for Catherine and her three adorable kittens. They are easy to be taken care of. Food is of course their main concern, but they also

Stayed · 10 Jul - 13 Jul 2021

Location map