Apartment Just Outside Rome

Rome, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Victoria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband and I are both teachers at an International School here in Rome! We are originally from Richmond, Virginia and periodically travel back home to see family and friends. We love where we live and love to visit all of the wonderful

Home & location

Our apartment is a cozy 1-full bedroom with a kitchen and one bathroom. We also have a smaller room off of the living room with a single bed. We live in an older building so there are some rough spots in the apartment but we would describe

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Cat care would be very easy! All we would need a sitter to do is feed Milvio twice a day (morning and evening), change water, and clean litter. Hopefully give him some love and attention too! He is a ball of energy and loves to play with

Meet the pets

  • Milvio

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Bogdan

Tory and Michael are warm and friendly, very flexible and accommodating. They even made videos explaining some details about the flat. They were also very

Stayed · 25 Jun - 12 Aug 2021
Jas

Milvio is the most spirited cat I’ve ever looked after! His cheekiness kept me on my toes and he is an endless source of amusement. He's super cute and

Stayed · 22 Jun - 31 Jul 2020
Anna

Really great hosts! They were very nice welcoming me with heart cookies, since I arrived the 14th of February! They gave me all the informations I needed and

Stayed · 14 Feb - 22 Feb 2020

Location map