Visit the beautiful Isle of Man, looking after Minnie!

Douglas, Isle of Man
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello I'm Minnie, I'm 12 years old and I am looking for someone to look after me and feed, when my family are away. I am independent, like to chat a lot, play and I can be affectionate. I can be cautious of strangers! I live in a big

Home & location

Wifi in the house. TV with many channels! It would probably be best if you had a car but not essential as the bus stop is 12 mins walk. The Island is beautiful and great for walkers. The Isle of Man is located in the Irish Sea, it is 33

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


We require someone to look after Minnie our cat, feed and water him everyday. He doesn't generally use his litter tray as he spends much time outside, especially if the weather is good. Take good care of our house, keep it clean and

Meet the pets

  • Minnie


    13 years

Sitter feedback (14)


We were fortunate enough to have had the opportunity to look after Minnie for the second time. Bridget & Doug are great hosts and because they were leaving

Stayed · 07 Jul - 18 Jul 2021

I really enjoyed my time with Minnie, a funny, chatty boy, playful and full of cuddles. Sometimes home a lot, quite often out having adventures. Minnie

Stayed · 26 Aug - 13 Sep 2020

This is a lovely home with great cats. Bridget kindly gave us a tour of the area and provided helpful info on getting around and sights to take in. She even

Stayed · 06 Mar - 12 Mar 2020

What a lovely, fun house sit! Bridget and Douglas are a wonderful couple who went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed to be

Stayed · 30 Jan - 12 Feb 2020

I had a great time in the Isle of Man looking after Minnie. Minnie is such a friendly and loveable creature. The house is clean and spacious with beautiful

Stayed · 18 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020

Location map