Sitter needed for the first week in August and also for Nov/Dec

Waterford, Ireland
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Ali
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are a family of four, and we have two dogs and two cats. We also have chickens, a duck and some bee hives. Bess our 7 year old Border Collie, Millie our 5 year old rescue lab mix Michi is our 7 year old cat and Smudge is our 1 year

Home & location

We live in the South East of Ireland in a small neighbourhood, our neighbours on one side and fields on the other. We live close to beaches, fishing villages and mountain treks. As we have one guest bedroom available, this pet sit is best

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Your responsibilities would be to walk the dogs every day, there's a great choice of beaches, treks etc. Feed them, and most importantly enjoy them. Our cats Smudge and Michi need to be fed once a day, Michi tends to look after herself. We

Meet the pets

  • Bess

    Border Collie

    8 years

  • Millie

    5 years

  • Michi

    7 years

  • Smudge

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Coral

We had a lovely time at Ali and Aaron's house. Though we only met while crossing paths in the airport, they made us feel very welcome (and the treats were

Stayed · 16 Nov - 26 Nov 2017

Location map