Looking for crazy dog person to care for our 4 dogs and home

Luimneach, Ireland
  • 4

Dates

Tracy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Tracy and I live with my disabled husband Mark. We moved to Limerick from the UK in 2018. I have four lovely friendly dogs named Stanley (7 years) and Teddie ( 2 year). Kenny and Dolly (14 months) Stanley is a nervous boy and

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroomed mid terrace house. There is a driveway to park your car and an enclosed, walled back yard which is safe for the dogs to be in to play and do their toileting. Full use of the bathroom, washing machine and other

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Both dogs need walking once daily, morning or evening. All are fed on the same food. This is mixed with an amount of dry complete dog food with a carton of wet food. They have labelled bags as although same brand, slightly different

Meet the pets

  • Stanley

    7 years

  • Teddie

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Kenny

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

  • Dolly

    Mix-Breed

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Allen

It was a pleasure to meet Tracy & Mark! We connected immediately and they listened to my endless stories for hours-:) Their two dogs were a pleasure to spend

Stayed · 07 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
Christine (Krysi)

Tracy & Mark were accomodating from the day I applied to sit in Limerick. They are kind hearted, welcoming and very much care for one another. They offered

Stayed · 19 Aug - 21 Aug 2019

Location map