Trustful Animal Lover(s) to care for our Pets, Plants &

Sutton, Ireland
  • 1
  • 6

Dates

Aishling
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! I am Aishling and my mom is Eileen - We live with our adorable Maltese-Bichon and 6 amazing cats in our lovely south-facing home, a 5 minute stroll to the ocean! I am a singer, musician, artist and healer and my mom is a retired nurse

Home & location

Our home resides in a tranquil leafy coastal in Bayside-Sutton Co Dublin, between Clontarf and Howth - charming seaside/harbour villages with fine eateries and glorious views. We are a 20 minute drive from DUBLIN AIRPORT and 30 mins from

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Love, attention, care and gentleness to share with our beloveds! OUR HOME: We entrust our home to your care and enjoyment. We welcome you to a clean, tidy, inviting home and appreciate care to be maintained. Alska and our 6 kitty

Meet the pets

  • Alska

    7 years

  • Toto

    12 years

  • Mother

    10 years

  • Fluff

    9 years

  • Baby

    8 years

  • Sparkles

    7 years

  • Beauty

    5 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Tracy Sutherland

Was delighted to petsit for Aishling. Alska the dog and all the cats made me very welcome straight away with lots of cuddles.

Stayed · 17 Sep - 22 Sep 2020
Fabricio

We were in the house for almost 4 months, it has been the best experience in our year 2020, the animals are fantastic, the home and their energy is very

Stayed · 04 Sep - 17 Sep 2020
Ani

Aishling is a truly remarkable soul and she shines such a bright light on this world! We had many wonderful and inspiring conversations. She is insightful

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Amanda

It was my pleasure to stay with these 7 lovely cats and 1 dog in their well-located house. The animals are very sweet, each with their own personality

Stayed · 14 May - 29 May 2019
Mary

Aisling and her mum Eileen are both warm and friendly. We had a lovely first house sit. Alska is lovable and easy to look after and the cats were no

Stayed · 29 Sep - 02 Oct 2018

Location map