two maltese dogs

Longford, Ireland
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My name is Barbara. I live with my fiance Paul and our two maltese dogs Bella (4 years old) and Teddy (2 years old). I am a teacher and Paul works in IT. We love travelling and want to be able to go away knowing that our little babies are

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom semi detached house in a small village in Co Longford. Our house is in a lovely little estate with only 16 houses. There is a small, enclosed and well maintained garden at the back and a south facing balcony at the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Bella and Teddy need to be fed twice daily and brought out to go to the toilet in the garden. The garden is enclosed so they can run in and out freely. If taking them out the front of the house or for a walk they must be brought out on

Meet the pets

  • Bella


    4 years

  • Teddy


    3 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Kerry E'lyn

Barbara and Paul were such an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entirety of this pet sit, including before and after the ten days that we were

Stayed · 12 Aug - 22 Aug 2021

I adored looking after Bella and Teddy...they were so cute and cuddly. Barbara was very kind and left me some lovely gifts as a thank you. She showed me

Stayed · 15 Aug - 22 Aug 2020

We had a lovely time caring for Bella & Teddy. They are sweet & energetic, walking them was no problem! We would be very happy to look after them again!

Stayed · 30 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020

This was our last sit at the end of a summer spent pet-sitting, and it was a great one to finish on. We had a really nice time sitting for Barbara and Paul

Stayed · 15 Nov - 18 Nov 2019

This was a lovely sit. Barbara and Paul offer a modern home and the dogs, Bella and Teddy, are lively, friendly and very easy to manage (plus the fish are

Stayed · 28 Jul - 30 Jul 2019

Location map