Animal and plant loving, responsible and trustworthy petsitter

Dublin, Ireland
  • 2
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My daughter and I are big animal lovers rescuing and caring for them all the time. And this time we need help finding someone to stay in our house and look after our animals while we are away. They are my fur-babies and I want the best care

Home & location

The house is located 40min away from the city centre by bus which is only a short walk away. Large shopping centre is 5 min walk. Malahide and Portmarnock beaches are only 10min drive.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach


The main responsibilities are feeding the animals and walking the dogs. One of the cats goes out every day so just need to make sure she's let out after breakfast and let in for her dinner. The other cat is purely indoor so need to clean

Meet the pets

  • Maya

    Yorkshire Terrier

    9 years

  • Toby


    13 years

  • Moosie


    10 years

  • Millie

    Rescue Cat

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Scott and Debbie

Thank you Gita for the wonderful experience we had caring for your adorable fur family! It was lovely to meet you, and we had the best time with Toby, Maya

Stayed · 16 Feb - 24 Feb 2020

Thanks Gita for allowing us to be part of your family for a few days. We loved spending time with your furry children ;) Each with his personality so

Stayed · 12 Dec - 17 Dec 2019

Such a beautiful week and first experience with TrustedHousesitters for us. We are so happy for spending time with such a lovely pets. All of them are so

Stayed · 02 Jul - 06 Jul 2019

Gita is such a lovely person. She was very welcoming and explained all of her pets’ needs very comprehensively. The home is located in an excellent

Stayed · 10 May - 13 May 2019

What a rewarding time I had, 4 fur babies with 4 different personalities and all very loving, I miss you guys already xxx Gita was very welcoming, put food

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019

Location map