Mini break in Dublin

Dublin, Ireland
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi my name is Rachael, I'm back living in Dublin, Ireland. I've a labrador who loves attention. He's nearly 13 years old and once he's walked and fed, he spends most his time asleep lol. He does love company and can suffer fom separation

Home & location

I live in a semi detached house in Dublin, Ireland. It's a 3 bedroom house, fully furnished, with high speed wifi, television with a digital box, gas central heating. The house is really close to Dublin airport in a well established

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Kipu (labrador nearly 13), mostly deaf and his back legs are slowly going from him. Once he's fed and has had a short walk he's usually asleep. He's wants attention a lot. Tricksie is 7 yes old, as cross between bischen frise and Jack

Meet the pets

  • Kipu

    Labrador Retriever

    13 years

  • Tricksie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (10)


Kipu and Trixie are sweet dogs and easy to look after. Rachael is a fantastic communicator and her place is convenient to shops, etc., with easy bus access

Stayed · 18 Aug - 21 Aug 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rachel’s place. Kipu is 11 years old and does not need a great deal of walking but he loves going out in the car. Like clock

Stayed · 08 May - 05 Jun 2019

The house has cocroaches They come out at night. Kitchen and bathroom. There's more of them during the warm months and less when it's cold (or they don't

Stayed · 22 Oct - 13 Nov 2018

It was a pleasure to sit for Kipu, he is an adorable dog, I loved to watch him swim . The sunrises and sunset are amazing, perfect location for swimming

Stayed · 10 Sep - 24 Sep 2018

This was such a lovely sit. The house is in an idyllic location very close to the beach. There is a lovely energy at the house and in the local area

Stayed · 18 Jul - 03 Aug 2018

Location map