4 cats in need of good people for 2 weeks

Garðabær, Iceland
  • 4

Dates

Jóna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello fellow Cat lovers :) Me and my husband live in Gardabaer Iceland (suburb of Reykjavik) with our 3 adorable cats: Indy, the 14 year old house cat, Louis the 8 year old Maine Coon and Rosa, almost 8 as well, Maine Coon. They are all

Home & location

Our home is on the second floor, no elevator, and we live in a aprox. 100 square meter apartment. There is sleeping space for two people, one king size bed with a new tempur mattress in the master bedroom. We have a fully equipped kitchen

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

Responsibilities for the cats would be to care daily for them: feed them, clean their sand and play a little. They are very easy going. Louis needs daily medication, half a pill of steroids and a oral injection of Medilax. It's fairly easy

Meet the pets

  • Indý

    14 years

  • Louis

    Maine Coon

    8 years

  • Rósa

    Maine Coon

    8 years

  • Gríma

    Exotic Shorthair

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Gabi

This sit was by far one of the best I have ever done! I enjoyed every second to the fullest! All of the babies are sweethearts, they all have very different

Stayed · 27 Jul - 11 Aug 2021
Brooke

Getting to spend the holidays in beautiful Iceland with Indy, Louis & Rosa was absolutely perfect. They are such sweet, cuddly, easy to care for cats. Even

Stayed · 27 Nov 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Location map