Nice house, nice environment, friendly pets.

Budapest, Hungary
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Janos
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live alone in this beautiful place. I mean "alone", i.e. not with another human being :) I love animals as you can see. I have children who often visit me and they also take care of the pets, but I want to travel somewhat more and I

Home & location

Budakalasz town is infact the suburbs of Budapest. So you are like in Budapest without the noise, pollution and parking problems. You can reach the city center in 30 minutes by a local train. It is a residential area with nice and friendly

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Quite general. One has to feed the animals. The cats and the piggy 2-3 times a day, the tenrec once and the reptiles once a fortnight. These are friendly animals so they seek someone to pet them, or simply be around. One has to empty the

Meet the pets

  • Zokni

    17 years

  • Signify

    9 years

  • Vendégcica

    6 years

  • Cupido

    Forest Flame Snake

    18 years

  • Drusilla

    10 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (6)

Timothy

Nadiya and I had an absolutely wonderful stay with Janos Janos is very friendly and easy going, he makes you feel at home. It is also evident that he is

Stayed · 06 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Agata

Janos is a great person with a warm heart, easy going personality and a great sense of humour. He made us feel welcome from the first moment we met and even

Stayed · 05 Jul - 23 Jul 2021
Gabriella

I highly recommend sitting for Janos, it is such a pleasure to look after his pets. Janos is very kind, generous, communicative and has a good sense of

Stayed · 03 Jul - 12 Jul 2020
Daan

We enjoyed our second housesit on THS. The house is in a quiet area; Budakalász- just outside Budapest. There is een good connection to the city center and

Stayed · 27 Feb - 03 Mar 2020
Brooke

We had an interesting time looking after Janos's fury family. Barbie has quite the personality and seems to prefer females than males. She certainly will

Stayed · 28 Nov - 03 Dec 2019

Location map