House Sitter and Doggy lover required in Porto Cheli / Heli -

Pórto Chéli, Greece
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are 2 guys that moved to Koh Samui from Cape Town (South Africa) end 2017. And October 2020 to Greece (Porto Heli area). We love to travel and require someone to look after our babies and house when we go away. Our babies needing loads

Home & location

Our cute and quaint villa is just a 3-5 minute drive to the beautiful seaside village of Porto Heli. The property is in a quiet area and more rural - This makes it more peaceful. There is a small bay just a few minutes walk for those who

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Please look after our babies as if they are your own children. They are used to receiving loads of attention and do not like to be alone for long periods (more than 3 hours or so). We do have someone that does a quick clean of the house

Meet the pets

  • Rafa

    Airedale Terrier

    11 years

  • Bella

    Airedale Terrier

    10 years

  • Gandhi

    Yorkshire Terrier

    4 years

Sitter feedback (20)


I really enjoyed meeting Jaco & Frans. Worldly, interesting & positive people. They have a very nice home in a terrific part of Greece which I had never

Stayed · 07 Aug - 16 Aug 2021

We are so grateful to have met Jaco and Frans. They are so warm and friendly and we felt comfortable from the first moment. We took care of Gandhi, Rafa and

Stayed · 05 Apr - 24 Apr 2021

We just wanted to say a very big thank you to Jaco and Frans for being so generous, thoughtful and considerate towards us! We never actually got the

Stayed · 22 Mar - 30 Mar 2020

I have just had the absolute privilege of returning to Jaco’s and Frans’s spectacular home in this gorgeous area of Thailand for a second time to care for

Stayed · 12 Mar - 16 Mar 2020

We had a fantastic time meeting Frans & Jaco (great people that you will enjoy spending time with) and of course spending time with the babies!!! We felt

Stayed · 08 Feb - 16 Feb 2020

Location map