Sweet cat and four snails in Magdeburg

Magdeburg, Germany
  • 1
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I'm a mom of two kids (14 and 10). I work from home as a freelance social media and content manager. I'm also a (part-time) mixed media artist. I love everything creative and quirky. I also love nature, being outside, photography, reading

Home & location

I live with my two kids in small apartment. It's not fancy, but I would say it's cozy - sometimes a bit chaotic as well. There are three bedrooms - one with a single kid's bed, one with a double bed and one with a single bed. There is a

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Lilly is a very sweet cat. Unfortunately, she is super sensitive and hates when we leave. So she might end up not eating the first few days. She is often shy with strangers and she doesn't like noise or loud talking or loud music. That's

Meet the pets

  • Lilly

  • 3 African giant snails

    2 years

  • 1 Baby African snail

    1 year

  • small pet

  • small pet

Sitter feedback (2)


Ursula is a one of a kind host. She and the doting Lilly made for a wonderful housesit in Germany. Ursula is so organised and went the extra mile to ensure

Stayed · 04 Aug - 18 Aug 2020

Was really nice to have the opportunity to pet sit for Ursula for a week! She was lovely with me and made everything to make me feel comfortable! We had the

Stayed · 09 Feb - 16 Feb 2020

Location map