Seeking experienced dog sitter couple to look after 3 French

Neuburg, Germany
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Julie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

American Wife and German Husband are seeking a pet loving house sitter for our dogs and cat. All of our dogs are very sweet and loving, the cat is also very affectionate. We live in a small riverside town in Germany near the French border

Home & location

We have a nice patio to sit on and enjoy the day. Wifi internet. We own our house and have a very nice garden. We will provide a stick shift car for a licensed driver. Nearest grocery store is 5 minutes by car, 15 by bicycle which we

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for a couple to care for our 3 French Bulldogs. We also have an indoor/outdoor cat that requires food and attention. Two of the dogs require medication. The 2 male dogs should be kept separate or under very close

Meet the pets

  • Mona Lisa

    French Bulldog

    10 years

  • Georgie

    French Bulldog

    6 years

  • Cutty

    French Bulldog

    2 years

  • Noir

    17 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sigrid

This was a very short house sit for a long weekend, but what a great sit it was! We consider ourselves very fortunate to have been selected to take care to

Stayed · 22 May - 27 May 2019
Erica

I had a wonderful time caring for Floyd, Mona Lisa, Georgie and Noir. Very loving, affectionate and humorous French Bulldogs! Julie and Christian are very

Stayed · 10 Sep - 27 Sep 2018

Location map